Full list of 17 countries that has suspended use of Astrazeneca's Covid-19 Vaccine



Germany, DRCongo, 15 Other Countries Who Have Suspended Use Of AstraZeneca’s COVID Vaccine

World Health Organisation’s reassurances notwithstanding, more countries are dumping the AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine or discontinuing the use of a particular batch suspected to be causing blood clots.

Some of the countries include:

  1. Germany
  2. France
  3. Portugal
  4. Netherland
  5. Ireland
  6. Denmark
  7. Norway
  8. Italy
  9. Indonesia
  10. Democratic Republic of Congo
  11. Romania
  12. Iceland
  13. Austria
  14. Estonia
  15. Latvia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Luxembourg
READ ALSO  Lagos Doctors - Isolation centres, hospitals are filled up

Want To Support Us By Donating Click Here



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply