Edward Onoja Congratulate Newly Appointed Government Official into Governor Yahaya Bello Cabinet


The deputy Governor of Kogi State, Edward Onoja has congratulated the newly appointed government officials into Governor Yahaya Bello second term cabinet.

He said, "I wish to Congratulate the newly appointed Government officials into the cabinet of His Excellency, Governor Yahaya Bello who was sworn in today. I also wish to personally give Glory to God and appreciate my boss for the Trust of choosing me as his running mate that culminated in my oath taking to serve as Deputy Governor of Kogi State.

Specifically, I would like to congratulate the following names: Dr. Mrs Ayoade Folashade Arike, Secretary to the State Government, Pharm. Jamiu Asuku Chief of Staff, Sunday Faleke, the Deputy Chief of Staff.

Like Our Facebook page

Commissioner designates:
Mohammed Sani (SAN),
Mukadam Asiwaju Asiru, Abubakar Ohere, David Apeh, Joseph Baron Okwoli, One Daniel Ejigbo, Idris Musa, Wemi Jones, Fanwo Kingsley, Isah Idachaba, Ozigi Deedat, Abdulmumuni Danga, Haruna Saka Audu, Adewale Victor Omofaiye, Fatima Buba and Yunusa Gabriel Olofu.

I trust in the capacity of everyone who made the team, with utmost expectations to their high end delivery in the line of their assignments to the people of Kogi State.

Standing on the premise of fairness, equity and justice and the character of the Governor. This novel style will help our Team deliver on your vision of setting unprecedented Legacy footprints for our land and people. Your leadership style is classic. We are learning.

READ ALSO  Kogi Guber: SPO's have been given $1k each to mix up materials - Sen. Dino Melaye

I will also like to appreciate His Excellency, my Governor and Siamese twins for hitting the ground running with the announcement of cabinet members on the day of inauguration, an unprecedented feat in Nigeria as a whole."

Want To Support Us By Donating Click Here



Stories You May find Interesting

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments