Kogi KKF Chairman Barr. Musa Tanko Osuku Bag NAKOSS_BUK Award



The Chairman of Kogi Kotonkarfe (KKF) Local Government Area of Kogi State, Hon. (Barr.) Muhammed Tanko Musa Osuku, has been given the award for excellence performance “in recognition of his performance in governance and immense contributions towards the upliftment of the above union and his moral support to humanity in general. ”

The Media aide to the chairman, Idris Yayaha said in a statement signed by him that Osuku was awarded at the 2019 National Association Of Kogi State Students Bayero University Kano at (#NAKOSS_BUK 28th Awards of Excellence) in Kano, Kano State. The programme held on Saturday.

The outgoing NAKOSS President Abdulgafar Osite Usman who present the award to the council boss, said selecting Barr. Muhammed Tanko Musa for the award was easy as his track record of exemplary performance towered above his peers.

READ ALSO  Man who always come to pose as vigilante, & extort money from Trailer Drivers in Gegu Beki ij Kogi LGA, arrested [Photos]

He said, “ The Administrator has, in the last three years, worked tirelessly to maintain peaceful coexistence and many landmark projects are visible all over the council .”

Yahaya in his statement said, "The award was received on behalf of the Administrator by Mr. Idris Ohikwo Yunusa, who commended the organisers for finding the People's Chairman worthy for the award.

He expressed his gratitude to the organisers and said the honour had affirmed that his work touched the people within and outside his domain. "

READ ALSO  Shaba Ibrahim's declared winner of Lokoja-KKF House of Rep by the appeal court


Want To Support Us By Donating Click Here



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply