Bukola Saraki congratulate Senate president elect Ahmed Lawan, and others



Former Senate president Dr. Bukola Saraki has congratulate Ahmed Lawan, Senate president elect, Femi Gbajabiamila, speaker of house representative elect, Ovie Omo-Agege Deputy Senate president and Idris Wase deputy house of representative elect, of the 9th National assembly.

Saraki in his congratulatory message, advice the National assembly leaders elect, to put Nigeria first in all their dealing, and also they should make sure to protect the legislative.

He them wish other members of the assembly success as they commence their journey of four years to served Nigerians today.

Like Our Facebook page

He said, “Congratulations to Senate President, Ahmed Lawan; Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila; Deputy Senate President, Ovie Omo-Agege; and Deputy Speaker, Idris Wase as they begin their journey as presiding officers of the 9th National Assembly.

“As you set forth on your legislative endeavours over the next four years, I ask that you always put the Nigerian people first in all that you do. I also ask that you protect the integrity of the legislative institution.

“I wish you all, Distinguished Senators and Honourable Members, utmost success as you work to serve our nation and its great people.”

UPDATES: Please Don't forget to Download Omokoshaban.com Mobile APP: click this link to download CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OS NEWS MOBILE APP

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Google AdSense

Leave a Reply

Notify of