the legislative house structure of egor local government council, has changed


Total Post View: 15 views

Egor Local Government area of Edo State, Benin City has change their legislative structure.

According man around town TV program who share the new development, said

"It is now confirmed, that the legislative arm of Egor local government council, has been changed as the house has brand new principal officers as of now.

Like Our Facebook page

The new house leader/ speaker is Rt. Hon. Actor Osemwengie from ward 4.

Hon. Irughe Ikponmwosa, is now the deputy leader/ speaker of the house. Ward 8.

Hon. Pastor Cookey Igbinijesu.
House leader, ward 9.

Hon. Oghogho Ben-Osawe.
Deputy House leader, Ward 3.

Hon. Bright Osawe.
Chief whip, Ward 6.

Hon. Favour Eghe Oseki.
Member, ward 1.

Hon. Derrick uhunmwagho.
Member, ward 7.

Hon. Barr. Ben Ehigie Idemudia.
Member, ward 10.

Hon. Emwinghare Osabuohian.
Member, ward 2.
as well as,
Hon. Omoigui Ikponmwosa.
Member, ward 5". learn that executive chairman of the local government, Hon. Eghe Ogbemudia was aware of the change,

He further said, "Information of the change in the legislative principal structure, has since been communicated to the executive chairman of Egor local government council, Hon. Eghe Ogbemudia.

All new principal officers of Egor legislative arm, has long assumed their various offices, as the legislative business of Egor local government council, is currently going on smoothly".

You Can Now Join Omoko Shaban Social Forums Fans and Share Your Story with our fans and Make Friends: CLICK HERE TO JOIN ONLINE FORUM UPDATES: Please Don't forget to Download Mobile APP: click this link to download CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OMOKOSHABAN MOBILE APP

Article Rating


Latest News

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments